Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Ed Gordon Presents An Evening With Kem The Wright Museum Event
Sat, Oct 25
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring Dré Clemons Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Oct 26
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Oct 28
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sat, Nov 01
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Links to Science presented by the Renaissance Chapter of The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sat, Nov 01
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pairing Great Brands with a Taste of Detroit Wine Tasting Experience The Wright Museum Fundraiser
Sun, Nov 02
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Nov 04
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sun, Nov 09
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Nov 09
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Nov 09
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Tue, Nov 11
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30 Days to Lose It! Weekly Workout Multi Purpose Room (MPR) Workshop
Sat, Nov 15
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Links to Science presented by the Renaissance Chapter of The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sat, Nov 15
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Liberation Film Series presents "Cuba: An African Odyssey" (PART 1 of 2) Screening & Discussion General Motors Theater Film Screening
Sun, Nov 16
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ASALH Presents "Cleaning House: Deconstruction of Detroit Heroes" Lecture by Jamon Jordan Board of Trustees Room Meeting

Page 1 of 3

Comments