Charles H. Wright Museum Logo

Show ArchivePrint

  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jul 23
Voices of the Civil War Episode 30 Voices Website Blog Online Event
Thu, Jul 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Camp Africa Parents Orientation The Wright Museum Meeting
Thu, Jul 24
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Opening Reception for "A Theatre of Color: Costume Design for the Black Theatre" - Opening Reception
Fri, Jul 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Burlesque at The Wright The Wright Museum Workshop
Fri, Jul 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Concert Celebrating the Life and Legacy of Bishop William H. Murphy Jr. General Motors Theater Concert
Sat, Jul 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Camp Africa Parents Orientation The Wright Museum Meeting
Sat, Jul 26
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Links to Science presented by The Links, Inc. Orientation Theater Workshop
Sat, Jul 26
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Meet the Scientist Saturday featuring David Head & Dr. Terrance Dillard Orientation Theater Children's Program
Sun, Jul 27
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Sun, Jul 27
5:00 PM
Zanye CD Release Party: Conversations The Wright Museum Concert
Mon, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 01
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Camp Africa: Universe Soul - SESSION 1 FILLED The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sun, Aug 03
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons - Dance Workshop
Mon, Aug 04 - Fri, Aug 08
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Camp Africa: Universe Soul - SESSION 2 FILLED The Wright Museum Children's Program
Sun, Aug 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Charter One Free Family Second Sunday The Wright Museum Open House
Sun, Aug 10
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Children's Interactive Storytime Orientation Theater Children's Program

Page 1 of 3

Comments