All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2961 Tue, Jun 05 2018 | 02:00 PM Wright Life Series: Film: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks Film Screening
2969 Tue, Jun 05 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2982 Thu, Jun 07 2018 | 07:00 PM Comedy Speaks: Poetry Slam Other
2929 Sat, Jun 09 2018 | 12:00 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2840 Sun, Jun 10 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2853 Sun, Jun 10 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2912 Sun, Jun 10 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: The Water Struggle: Flint Lecture
2953 Sun, Jun 10 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2960 Tue, Jun 12 2018 | 06:00 PM Wright Life Series: Holistic Medicine: “Alternative Medicine: The Garden of Eden” Other
2970 Tue, Jun 12 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2954 Sun, Jun 17 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2971 Tue, Jun 19 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2913 Sun, Jun 24 2018 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: The Water Struggle: Southeast Michigan Lecture
2955 Sun, Jun 24 2018 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2962 Tue, Jun 26 2018 | 07:00 PM Wright Life Series: A Musical Experience in Honor of Dr. Charles H. Wright Performance
2972 Tue, Jun 26 2018 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2919 Sat, Jun 30 2018 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2841 Sun, Jul 08 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2854 Sun, Jul 08 2018 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2842 Sun, Aug 12 2018 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House