All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2599 Fri, Oct 20 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Family Feud Performance
2606 Sun, Oct 22 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2591 Tue, Oct 24 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2601 Sun, Oct 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Coloring and Cocktails at the Museum Workshop
2607 Sun, Oct 29 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2592 Tue, Oct 31 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2593 Tue, Nov 07 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2171 Sun, Nov 12 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2598 Fri, Nov 17 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Soul Food Performance
2172 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2600 Fri, Dec 15 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents Romance Performance