All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2163 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2186 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 02:00 PM The Bella and Don Barden Foundation Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2202 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2216 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 03:00 PM ASALH Detroit Meeting Meeting
2221 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series Children's Program
2224 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2280 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 08:00 PM Black Women Rock! REBEL WOMEN Concert Concert
2203 Sun, Mar 19 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2225 Sat, Mar 25 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2204 Sun, Mar 26 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2164 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2276 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 07:00 PM NTVTY: An Upscale Mixer Event
2165 Sun, May 14 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2166 Sun, Jun 11 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2167 Sun, Jul 09 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2168 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2169 Sun, Sep 10 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2170 Sun, Oct 08 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2171 Sun, Nov 12 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2172 Sun, Dec 10 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House