All Upcoming Events
ID Date Title Type
2322 Wed, Mar 29 2017 | 06:00 PM The New Bethel Incident with Dr. Christian Davenport Lecture
2323 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 06:00 PM Tinesha L. Cherry: I Was Born to Lose, But I Chose To Win! Lecture
2344 Thu, Mar 30 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series presents Assata Shakur Documentary Film Screening
2324 Fri, Mar 31 2017 | 07:00 PM Congresswoman Maxine M. Waters & Mildred T. Aristide | A Past Forever Present Lecture
2337 Sat, Apr 01 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2348 Sat, Apr 01 2017 | 02:00 PM The Year of Rebellion Commemorating the 1967 Detroit Rebellion The Black Community and The Police Lecture
2333 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2336 Sun, Apr 02 2017 | 02:00 PM In Love and Struggle: The Revolutionary Lives of James & Grace Lee Boggs Panel Discussion
2345 Fri, Apr 07 2017 | 08:00 PM Mahogany @ The Museum: Women of Vision Poetry Slam Performance
2338 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2347 Sat, Apr 08 2017 | 02:00 PM The Year of Rebellion Commemorating the 1967 Detroit Rebellion | Afro-Cuban Rebellions Lecture
2164 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2335 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2343 Sun, Apr 09 2017 | 03:00 PM U.S. Fascism 2017 presented by the General Baker Institute Lecture
2339 Sat, Apr 15 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2332 Wed, Apr 19 2017 | 06:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Community Movement Workshop Dance Workshop
2340 Sat, Apr 22 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2334 Sun, Apr 23 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2319 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 02:00 PM The Importance of Mixed Media & Abstract Event
2320 Sat, Apr 29 2017 | 07:00 PM NTVTY: An Upscale Mixer Event