The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2315 Thu, Mar 23 2017 | 06:00 PM Carole Harris, Artist & Lecturer: Journeying Through Layers Lecture
2331 Thu, Mar 23 2017 | 10:00 AM Mildred Gaddis - Live Radio One Broadcast. Fannie Mae & Partners 2017: Leading the Way to Home Owner Workshop
2305 Tue, Mar 21 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2307 Tue, Mar 21 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2311 Sun, Mar 19 2017 | 01:00 PM Black Women Rock! REBEL WOMEN Community Conversation Panel Discussion
2314 Sun, Mar 19 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2224 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 10:00 AM Freedom School at The Wright Museum Children's Program
2312 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Toys from Recyclables! Children's Program
2313 Sat, Mar 18 2017 | 08:00 PM Black Women Rock! REBEL WOMEN Concert Concert
2309 Fri, Mar 17 2017 | 08:00 PM The Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers presents "School Days!" Performance
2295 Thu, Mar 16 2017 | 06:00 PM Long Road to Hard Truth Lecture & Book Signing Lecture
2302 Tue, Mar 14 2017 | 11:00 AM Brown Bag Weekly Film Series Film Screening
2303 Tue, Mar 14 2017 | 06:00 PM Cinetopia presents Brenda Perryman & Maya Angelou: And Still I Rise Film Screening
2304 Tue, Mar 14 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2290 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 02:00 PM Khalea Ross Robinson: How To Achieve Excellence Lecture
2330 Sun, Mar 12 2017 | 08:00 AM MUSEUM CLOSED: POWER OUTAGE Closure
2327 Fri, Mar 10 2017 | 08:00 AM MUSEUM CLOSED: POWER OUTAGE Closure
2328 Fri, Mar 10 2017 | 08:00 PM POSTPONED: Mahogany @ The Museum: Women of Vision Poetry Slam Performance
2326 Thu, Mar 09 2017 | 08:00 AM MUSEUM CLOSED: POWER OUTAGE Closure
2342 Thu, Mar 09 2017 | 03:00 PM US Fascism 2017 presented by the General Baker Institute Lecture