The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2489 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 07:00 PM By Ocean, By Fire: Semaj in Performance Performance
2510 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 06:00 PM Bent, but Unbroken Opening Reception Opening Reception
2520 Fri, Jul 28 2017 | 08:45 PM People of the Infinite Fires, a project of Art as Ritual Other
2490 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Film Screening: 1967 Film Screening
2523 Sat, Jul 29 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2493 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series: Born in the Struggle Film Screening
2503 Sun, Jul 30 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2513 Thu, Aug 03 2017 | 06:00 PM Black Narrative in Early Islam Lecture
2528 Sat, Aug 05 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2511 Sun, Aug 06 2017 | 05:30 PM ​Detroit Black Music Awards Event
2526 Sat, Aug 12 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Soap Carving Children's Program
2529 Sat, Aug 12 2017 | 01:30 PM Links to Science presented by the Renaissance (MI) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated Children's Program
2168 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2512 Sun, Aug 13 2017 | 12:00 PM Inspired by Thee Jazz Brunch Fundraiser Fundraiser
2514 Thu, Aug 17 2017 | 06:00 PM Reparations NOW!: Celebrating Marcus Garvey’s Birthday Lecture
2521 Fri, Aug 18 2017 | 11:00 AM WATOTO Village & Knight Foundation Children’s Book Fair Festival
2527 Sat, Aug 19 2017 | 01:00 PM Family Activity Series: Soap Carving Children's Program
2522 Tue, Aug 22 2017 | 06:00 PM The 226th Anniversary of Haitian Revolution Lecture
2532 Fri, Aug 25 2017 | 06:00 PM GUT - CUT - GROOVE: Michele Gibbs & The Angi Jackson Trio Concert
2524 Sat, Aug 26 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program