The Wright Museum
ID Date Title Type
2561 Fri, Sep 22 2017 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY 2017: Artist Installations Exhibition
2575 Sat, Sep 23 2017 | 01:00 PM Education Equity, Not the Illusion of "School Choice:" Critical Conversations Town Hall Meeting
2581 Sat, Sep 23 2017 | 07:00 PM DLECTRICITY 2017: Artist Installations Exhibition
2555 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 02:00 PM Liberation Film Series: 76th Birthday of Revolutionary Political Prisoner George Jackson Film Screening
2582 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2584 Sun, Sep 24 2017 | 06:00 PM Looking Back - Moving Forward Panel Discussion Panel Discussion
2608 Fri, Sep 29 2017 | 07:00 PM Medicine: A Collection of New Poems Reading & Book Signing with Dr. Gloria House Book Signing
2525 Sat, Sep 30 2017 | 02:00 PM Meet the Scientist Saturday Children's Program
2602 Sat, Sep 30 2017 | 12:00 PM Revenue Revolution Tour Workshop
2603 Sun, Oct 01 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2609 Sun, Oct 01 2017 | 02:00 PM GBI Political Education Series: The Property Question (Private, Personal & Public) Lecture
2588 Tue, Oct 03 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Kick Off! Health & Fitness
2573 Sat, Oct 07 2017 | 06:00 PM The 2017 Wright Gala: Kaleidoscope of Human Color Gala
2170 Sun, Oct 08 2017 | 01:00 PM DTE Energy Foundation Free Second Sunday Open House
2553 Sun, Oct 08 2017 | 02:00 PM Legacy of Literacy, Inc. Presents Children's Interactive Storytime Children's Program
2604 Sun, Oct 08 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2589 Tue, Oct 10 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness
2594 Fri, Oct 13 2017 | 07:00 PM Great Michigan Read Kick-Off Event Book Signing
2605 Sun, Oct 15 2017 | 05:00 PM Hustle for History Weekly Dance Lessons Dance Workshop
2590 Tue, Oct 17 2017 | 07:30 PM 30 Days To Lose It! Season 8 | Weekly Workout Health & Fitness